2022 Award Winners

The Awards Committee highlights the achievements and dedication of the people in this industry. Each year, the committee relies on your nominations, and when the awards are given, we need your help in getting the word out to local media and stakeholders. These award recipients have done great work, which should be recognized outside of our association, especially since the benefits extend to everyone.

 Award  Recipient
 Arthur Sidney Bedell Award (WEF-PNCWA Award)  Mark Poling, Clean Water Services
 George W. Burke, Jr. Award (WEF–PNCWA Award)  City of Vancouver, WA (Jacobs)
 Laboratory Analyst Excellence Award (WEF–PNCWA Award)  Kayla Brown, Jacobs (Vancouver Project)
 William D. Hatfield Award (WEF–PNCWA Award)  Justine Abrook, Clean Water Services
 Individual Distinguished Achievement Award (PNCWA Award)  Aaron Camp, Coeur d'Alene, ID
 Lyman Ketcham Award (PNCWA Award)  Jeff Schmidt, Jacobs
 Municipal Water Protection Award (PNCWA Award)  Georgetown Wet Weather Treatment Station, King County, WA
 Sustainability Award (PNCWA)  Tri-City Solids Handling Capacity Improvements (Clackamas WES, OR)
 Innovative Stormwater Award (PNCWA)  Butternut Creek, Clean Water Services
 Stormwater Professional Excellence Award (PNCWA)  shhh, it's a secret
 Outstanding Young Water Environment Professional of the Year (PNCWA)  Jamie Hughes, Clean Water Services
 Woman of the Year (PNCWA)  Laurie Pierce, Pierce County, WA
 Excellence in Resource Recovery Award  Metropolitan Wastewater Management Commission Renewable Natural Gas (Eugene-Springfield, OR)
 Watermark  The Watershed Vision Book, City of Boise, ID
Share this post:

Comments on "2022 Award Winners"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment