Meet Your Oregon Region Sections

West Central Operators Section








The West Central Oregon Section (WCOS) of the PNCWA covers 7 Oregon Counties including Lane, Linn, Marion, Polk, Benton, Tillamook, and Lincoln County. Our mission is to provide high-quality learning opportunities for Operators and students in our section and throughout the state of Oregon.

Many of the Operators that are active in our section come from small utilities and we think it’s important to provide the highest quality training while offering it at a very reasonable price or even free. We also have a lot of dual-certified operators and have recently added water treatment tours to the Plant Profiles for those communities that operate both systems.

 Learn More
Share this post:

Comments on "Meet Your Oregon Region Sections"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment