Stormwater Professional Excellence Award (PNCWA Award)

This award was instituted in 2017 and first awarded in 2019. It recognizes individuals for outstanding performance, professionalism, and contributions to the stormwater profession. This award is presented to PNCWA members. This award recognized outstanding achievement in stormwater design, stormwater management, watershed management, green infrastructure; contributions that have been beneficial to the nominee's facility; and/or innovative initiative or performance "beyond the call of duty."

Submit a Stormwater Professional Award Nomination


Past PNCWA Recipients of the Stormwater Professional Excellence Award

2023 Jadene Stensland, Clean Water Services
2022 Ron Wierenga, Clackamas WES
2021 John Phillips, Parametrix
2020 Marcia Davis, City of Spokane
2019 Jo Sullivan, King County (Seattle, WA)