PNCWA Committees and Committee Chairs

Join a Committee: As a membership organization, PNCWA understands the value of member engagement and using the collective knowledge of an entire profession to further its mission of improving water quality around the world.  PNCWA members who participate in PNCWA committee activities help develop conference programs, develop training materials and program content, and many other PNCWA program activities. PNCWA Membership is required for committee participation. Click here to apply to join a PNCWA Committee.

Awards—Andrew Degner

Collections Systems—Ben Nelson

Conference Committee—Andrew Matsumoto

Communication & Outreach—Loralyn Spiro

Constitution & Bylaws—Ron Moeller

Construction—Matt Gregg

Emerging Technologies—Brandon Moss

Futures—Rob Lee

Government Affairs—Susan Schlangen

INFLOW Subcommittee—Mary Martin

Joint Residuals/Biosolids, Resource Recovery/Sustainability—Hannah Thomascall
  Residuals & Biosolids—Donnie Stallman
  Resource Recovery—Jason Flowers
  Sustainability—Miaomiao Zhang

Leadership DevelopmentAna Arango

Member Services—Aurelie Nabonnand

Odor & Air QualityDavid Kopchynski

Operations Challenge—Chris Miccolis 

5S—Thomas (Bud) Ruther

Scholarship—Zach Dobroth

Stormwater—Josh Van Wie

Students & Young Professionals—Riley Murnane

Utility Management—Andrew Perez

Water for PeopleHalley Kimball

Documents and Forms for Volunteers